ifast corporation logo

我们的管理层


林长征先生(Lim Chung Chun)

林先生是奕丰集团主席兼行政总裁,也是集团公司创办人之一。
林先生的职责包括与公司董事部共同制定集团的策略发展方向,并管理整体集团的发展。他于1991年至1998年间曾于两家证券行担任投资分析员,随后更升任ING Barings Securities Pte Ltd的研究部主任,并在2000年联合创办Fundsupermart.com Pte. Ltd.。林先生于1991年毕业自新加坡国立大学(National University of Singapore)并考获电子工程学士学位,而他也在1993年考取银行与金融学院(Institute of Banking and Finance)的投资文凭。

 

黄循贤先生(Wong Soon Shyan)

黄先生是奕丰集团营运总监,负责管理集团公司的日常运作,并兼任风险管理总监。
他在 2000 年加入奕丰前曾在 1994 年至 2000 年间于一家知名基金管理公司担任经理,负责市场行销、产品开发、销售行政以及基金销售方面的工作。此外,他也在1989年至1991年间加入一家海外银行担任信贷分析师前,短暂担任外部审计师。黄先生于1989 年毕业自新加坡国立大学(National University of Singapore)并考获会计学学士学位。他也获得金融分析师资格认证。

 

梁風逸先生(Leung Fung Yat David)

梁先生是本集团的财务总监。
梁生生于2006年8月加入奕丰,负责集团的财政和会计方面的事务。他拥有20多年的审计、会计、税务及财务管理方面的经验。他在加入奕丰之前,曾于1991年至1998年间在一家国际会计公司的香港及新加坡办事处担任审计师,并于1996年升任助理经理。在1999年至2006年间,他也曾任职于不同行业的公司并担任财务和会计方面的职务,其中就包括机械设备制造、电子商务服务、投资控股、电子与半导体、保健食品的零售与生产等。梁先生于1991年毕业于香港理工大学(Hong Kong Polytechnic University),考获会计学(荣誉)学士学位,并随后考获英国伦敦帝国学院(Imperial College London United Kingdom)工商管理硕士学位。

 

林伟强先生(Lim Wee Kiong)

林先生是新加坡企业对企业部的执行总监,并在2001年4月加入奕丰后于2006升任总经理,负责管理新加坡的企业对企业业务。林先生在2016年升任平台服务(新加坡)执行总监,并获委任为奕丰金融有限公司的董事。在加入奕丰前,他曾在一家本地银行担任信贷与市场行销执行员,并在一家经营自动化产品的公司担任产品与市场行销执行员。在1995年至1997年间,他也曾先后在两家寿险公司担任保险代理。林先生在 2000 年毕业于澳洲莫纳什大学(Monash University),并考获商学士(银行与金融)学位。他于1995年毕业于义安理工学院并考获电脑文凭,以及在1998年考取银行与金融学院 (Institute of Banking and Finance)的投资文凭。

 

陈奕冠先生(Dennis Tan Yik Kuan)

陈先生是iFAST Malaysia Sdn Bhd的执行总监。
拥有十多年基金业经验的陈先生目前负责管理马来西亚的企业对企业和企业对消费者业务,并同时也是奕丰金融服务(深圳)有限公司的法定代表人。他于 2002 年加入奕丰担任资讯科技部经理,并负责为企业对企业客户开发面向终端用户的投资组合和投资软件工具及应用程式。陈先生于 2004 年开始担任业务发展部经理,负责扩展软件业务。之后,他在2006 年升任 iFAST Service Centre Sdn Bhd 的执行总监,并在 2008 年升任iFAST Capital Sdn Bhd的执行总监。在加入奕丰之前,他曾在一家软件公司担任软件工程师。陈先生毕业自马来西亚大学 (University Putra Malaysia)电脑科学系,并拥有注册财务规划师资格。他也曾在2013 年至 2015 年间受委担任马来西亚财务规划理事会(Financial Planning Association of Malaysia)两名副总裁的其中一位副总裁。

 

吴秉原先生(Dennis Goh Bing Yuan)

吴先生是本集团资讯科技应用部的总监。
吴先生于2004年加入奕丰,负责开发本集团新加坡业务的资讯科技系统及应用程式。其后,他领导设立与启动集团在新加坡、香港、马来西亚及印度的各类系统及平台,并于2013年升任资讯科技应用部总监。此外,吴先生亦为Pecuniam Pte Ltd及其子公司的非执行董事,该公司经营的业务包括成立于2010年的奕丰印度平台业务。他曾在2012年至2014年担任iFAST Capital Sdn Bhd董事部的非执行董事。吴先生于2004年毕业自伦敦密德萨斯大学(Middlesex University),考获资讯系统兼商业资讯科技荣誉学士学位,并随后于2016年考获曼彻斯特大学(University of Manchester)的工商管理硕士学位。

 

董事会


林长征先生(Lim Chung Chun)

林先生是奕丰集团主席兼行政总裁,也是集团公司创办人之一。
林先生的职责包括与公司董事部共同制定集团的策略发展方向,并管理整体集团的发展。他于1991年至1998年间曾于两家证券行担任投资分析员,随后更升任ING Barings Securities Pte Ltd的研究部主任,并在2000年联合创办Fundsupermart.com Pte. Ltd.。林先生于1991年毕业自新加坡国立大学(National University of Singapore)并考获电子工程学士学位,而他也在1993年考取银行与金融学院(Institute of Banking and Finance)的投资文凭。

 

姚智先生(Mr Yao Chih Matthias)

姚先生于2014年1月1日受委担任公司首席独立董事。
姚先生曾担任国防部政务部长、总理公署政务部长以及高级政务部长。除此之外,姚先生除了曾在2004年至2011年间担任东南区市长,也在2006年至2011年担任国会副议长,并在1991年至2011年间当选为麦波申单选区国会议员。他于2009年10月份受委担任建屋发展局董事。姚先生目前也是建屋发展局附属公司EM Services Pte Ltd主席,亦担任Agmonton Pte Ltd公司的执行董事。姚先生于1975年获颁海外优异奖学金(Overseas Merit Scholarship),并于1978年毕业自英国伯明翰大学(University of Birmingham)并考获商学士(荣誉)学位。

 

林秉明先生(Mr Ling Peng Meng)

林先生是本公司的独立董事,于2006年3月10日首次受委任加入董事部,并于2016年4月8日再次受委任担任公司董事。
林先生现为星展银行(DBS Bank)大中华区固定收益部执行董事兼总监。此前,林先生曾于1993年至1999年间先于星展银行担任银行执行员,并随后分别加入Schroder International Merchant Bankers Limited 及 Credit Agricole Indosuez Merchant Bank Ltd。之后,林先生于1999年至2012年间任职于渣打银行(Standard Chartered Bank),并曾担任包括资本市场(东南亚)部及资本市场(大中华及日本)部主管在内的多项职务。林先生毕业自新加坡国立大学(National University of Singapore)并考获会计学(二等一级荣誉)学士学位。

 

郭子偉先生(Mr Kok Chee Wai)

郭先生是本公司的独立董事,并于2014年1月1日受委任加入董事部。
郭先生自1998年起成为艾伦格禧律师事务所 (Allen & Gledhill LLP)合伙人之一,目前担任银行事务部的联席主管。郭先生无论是在国内及国际金融方面均拥有广泛的经验,其中就包括代表贷方及大型企业从事国内及跨境银团贷款、结构和并购融资,以及债务重组等事务。郭先生于1991年毕业自新加坡国立大学(National University of Singapore)并考获法律(荣誉)学士学位,他在1992年加入Allen & Gledhill LLP时取得新加坡律师资格。

 

黄陆卿先生(Mr Ng Loh Ken Peter)

黄先生是本公司的独立董事,并在2014年1月1日受委任加入董事部。
黄先生自2000年起担任Peterson Asset Management Pte Ltd.的执行董事,并自2016年6月起同时担任新加坡上市公司Procurri Corporation Limited的董事。他曾担任OWW Investments III Ltd董事,但已于2017年2月辞去此职务。在这之前,黄先生曾任职于丰隆保险有限公司(Hong Leong Assurance Bhd)担任投资部总经理,并派驻马来西亚长达三年的时间。另外,他也在1996年前的九年内任职于大东方人寿保险有限公司(Great Eastern Life Assurance Co Ltd)公司时,出任投资及企业部的司库总监;亦于一家国际会计公司的澳洲及新加坡办事处担任高级经理。黄先生于2009年至2010年出任ACRA投 资委员会成员。黄先生于1977年毕业自新加坡国立大学(National University of Singapore)并考获会计学(荣誉)学士学位,之后亦获得金融分析师资格认证。他在1993 年完成哈佛商学院(Harvard Business School)的高级管理课程。

 

林伟坚先生 (Mr Lim Wee Kian)

林先生是本公司的非执行董事,并于2004年4月28日受委任加入董事部。他亦于2015年4月10日再次受委任担任公司董事。
林先生由2004年8月至今就任职于星展银行,目前担任财资市场部外汇组的执行总监。此前,林先生曾任职于几家投资银行的外汇交易及利率产品团队。林先生于1992年毕业于南洋理工大学(Nanyang Technological University)并考获商学士学位。

 

Low Huan Ping先生

Low 先生是本公司的非执行董事,并于2005年6月30日受委加入董事部。之后,他亦于2015年4月10日再次受委任担任公司董事。
Low先生现任职于新加坡报业控股(SPH)科技部(资讯科技及生产部)执行副总裁。Low 先生目前也是M1第一通有限公司、MediaCorp Press Ltd新传媒报章有限公司及Shareinvestor.com控股有限公司的董事。此前,刘先生曾在毕业后先任职于新加坡国防部,并担任多个资讯科技部的主管。 Low先生毕业于英国剑桥大学(Cambridge University),并考取荣誉文学学士以及硕士学位,他也同时修读于新加坡国立大学(University of Singapore)工程系,并考获理学硕士。Low 先生亦完成哈佛商学院(Harvard Business School)的高级管理课程。

 

叶学贤先生(Kelvin Yip Hok Yin)

叶先生是本公司的执行董事,并于2016年1月1日受委任加入董事部。
叶先生目前也是奕丰金融(香港公司)的营运总监,并在2014年4月起担任这一职位。此前,他于2009年4月至2014年3月间担任奕丰投资平台服务(香港)总经理。在加入奕丰前,叶先生曾在2001年至2003年间于一家大型建筑集团担任环境工程师。此外,在1999年至2001年间,他曾加入一家环球服装集团,负责到该集团亚洲各国的工厂进行环境审计。叶先生于1999年毕业自加拿大英属哥伦比亚大学(University of British Columbia),并考获生物资源工程专业的应用科学学士学位。他也于2004年考获香港理工大学(Hong Kong Polytechnic University)的机械工程学理学硕士学位,并在2006年考获香港中文大学(Chinese University of Hong Kong)的工商管理硕士学位。

ifast corporation logo

Our Management


Mr Lim Chung Chun

Mr Lim is the Chairman and CEO of our Group, and is also our co-founder.
As Chairman and CEO of our Group, he is responsible for setting the strategic direction of our Group together with the Board and oversees the entire overall management of our Group. From 1991 to 1998, Mr Lim was an investment analyst with two securities companies in Singapore and eventually rose to become the Head of Research at ING Barings Securities Pte. Ltd. He co-founded Fundsupermart.com Pte. Ltd. in 2000. Mr Lim graduated with a Bachelor of Engineering (Electrical) from the National University of Singapore in 1991, and obtained a Diploma in Investment from the Institute of Banking and Finance in 1993.

 

Mr Wong Soon Shyan

Mr Wong is our Group Chief Operating Officer ("COO").
Mr Wong is responsible for the day-to-day management of our Group as the Group COO. He is also our Chief Risk Officer (“CRO”). Prior to joining our Group, Mr Wong was with a well-known fund management company as a manager responsible for the marketing, product development, sales administration and sales in respect of funds from 1994 to 2000. From 1989 to 1991, he worked briefly as an external auditor before joining a foreign bank as a credit analyst, and from 1992 to 1994, he worked as an accountant. Mr Wong graduated with a Bachelor of Accountancy from the National University of Singapore in 1989. He is also a Chartered Financial Analyst.

 

Mr Leung Fung Yat David

Mr Leung is our Group Chief Financial Officer ("CFO").
Mr Leung joined our Group in August 2006 and is responsible for our Group’s financial and accounting matters. He has more than 20 years of experience in auditing, accounting, taxation and financial management. Prior to joining our Group, Mr Leung worked as an auditor in the Hong Kong and Singapore offices of an international accounting firm from 1991 to 1998 and was promoted to assistant manager in 1996. From 1999 to 2006, he held various financial and accounting positions in companies in different industries including companies in the business of machinery and equipment manufacturing, the provision of e-commerce services, investment holdings, electronics and semiconductors, retail and the manufacture and trading of health food products. Mr Leung graduated with a Bachelor of Arts in Accountancy with Honours from the Hong Kong Polytechnic University in 1991 and obtained a Master of Business Administration, Imperial College London, United Kingdom.

 

Mr Lim Wee Kiong

Mr Lim is the Managing Director of our B2B Business in Singapore.
After joining our Group in April 2001, he took on the role of General Manager in 2006 and was responsible for the overall management of our B2B Business. Mr Lim was promoted to Managing Director, Platform Services Singapore, and was appointed as a Director of iFAST Financial Pte Ltd, in 2016. Prior to joining our Group, he worked as a credit and marketing officer in a local bank and a product and marketing executive at a company dealing in automation products. From 1995 to 1997, Mr Lim worked as an insurance agent with two life insurance companies. He graduated with a Bachelor of Business (Banking and Finance) from Monash University, Australia in 2000. Mr Lim also obtained a Diploma in Investment from the Institute of Banking and Finance in 1998 and a Diploma in Computer Studies from Ngee Ann Polytechnic in 1995.

 

Mr Dennis Tan Yik Kuan

Mr Tan is Managing Director of iFAST Malaysia Sdn Bhd.
With over 10 years of experience in the funds industry, Mr Tan oversees both the B2B and B2C divisions of our business in Malaysia. He is also the legal representative of iFAST Financial Limited (China). Mr Tan joined our Group in 2002 as an IT Manager and was involved in the development of end-user portfolio and investment software tools and applications for B2B Customers. In 2004, he took on the position of Business Development Manager responsible for the growth of the software division business. In 2006, Mr Tan was promoted to Managing Director of iFAST Service Centre Sdn Bhd and in 2008, he took on the role of Managing Director of iFAST Malaysia. Prior to joining our Group, he was a software engineer with a software house. Mr Tan is a Computer Science graduate from University Putra Malaysia and is a Certified Financial Planner (CFP). He was appointed as one of two Vice-Presidents of Financial Planning Association of Malaysia (FPAM) for the period of 2013-2015.

 

Mr Dennis Goh Bing Yuan

Mr Goh is the Director of IT Applications.
Mr Goh joined the Group in 2004 and was involved in the development of various IT systems and applications for our Singapore operation. Subsequently, he led the setup and launch of various systems and platforms for our Group in Singapore, Hong Kong, Malaysia and India. In 2013, Mr Goh was promoted to Director, IT Applications. He is also a Non-executive Board Director of Pecuniam Pte Ltd and its subsidiaries, which include the iFAST India platform business since 2010. He also served as Non-Executive Director on the board of iFAST Capital Sdn Bhd from 2012 to 2014. Mr Goh graduated from Middlesex University, London with an Honours Degree in Information Technology with Business Information Systems in 2004 and a Masters’ in Business Administration from The University of Manchester in 2016.

 

Board of Directors


Mr Lim Chung Chun

Mr Lim is the Chairman and CEO of our Group, and is also our co-founder.
As Chairman and CEO of our Group, he is responsible for setting the strategic direction of our Group together with the Board and oversees the entire overall management of our Group. From 1991 to 1998, Mr Lim was an investment analyst with two securities companies in Singapore and eventually rose to become the Head of Research at ING Barings Securities Pte. Ltd. He co-founded Fundsupermart.com Pte. Ltd. in 2000. Mr Lim graduated with a Bachelor of Engineering (Electrical) from the National University of Singapore in 1991, and obtained a Diploma in Investment from the Institute of Banking and Finance in 1993.

 

Mr Yao Chih Matthias

Mr Yao is the Lead Independent Director and was appointed to our Board on 1 January 2014.
Mr Yao was previously the Minister of State at the Ministry of Defence, Minister of State at the Prime Minister’s Office and Senior Minister of State at the Prime Minister’s Office. From 2004 to 2011, he was the Mayor of South East District, Deputy Speaker of Parliament from 2006 to 2011, and Member of Parliament for the MacPherson Single Member Constituency from 1991 to 2011. Mr Yao was appointed as a member of the HDB Board in October 2009. He is the Chairman of EM Services Pte. Ltd., a subsidiary of HDB. Mr Yao is also Managing Director of Agmonton Pte. Ltd. He was awarded the Overseas Merit Scholarship in 1975 and holds a Bachelor of Commerce (Honours) from the University of Birmingham, UK in 1978.

 

Mr Ling Peng Meng

Mr Ling is an Independent Director of our Company and was appointed to our Board on 10 March 2006. He was last reappointed to our Board on 8 April 2016.
Mr Ling is a Managing Director and Head of Fixed Income, Greater China at DBS Bank. He started his career as an officer with DBS Bank before moving to Schroder International Merchant Bankers Limited and Credit Agricole Indosuez Merchant Bank Ltd between 1993 and 1999. Mr Ling was a Managing Director and held various offices including Head of Capital Markets (South East Asia) and Head of Capital Markets (Greater China & Japan) in Standard Chartered Bank between 1999 and 2012. He holds a Bachelor of Accountancy (Second Class Honours, Upper Division) from National University of Singapore.

 

Mr Kok Chee Wai

Mr Kok is an Independent Director of our Company and was appointed to our Board on 1 January 2014.
Mr Kok has been a Partner in Allen & Gledhill LLP since 1998 and presently co-heads its Banking Practice. He has broad experience in domestic and international financings, which includes acting for lenders and major corporates on domestic and crossborder syndicated loans, structured and acquisition financing and debt restructuring. Mr Kok graduated from the National University of Singapore with an LLB (Hons) degree in 1991. He was admitted to the Singapore Bar in 1992, when he joined Allen & Gledhill LLP.

 

Mr Ng Loh Ken Peter

Mr Ng is an Independent Director and was appointed to our Board on 1 January 2014.
Mr Ng has been Managing Director of Peterson Asset Management Pte Ltd since 2000 and is also a director of Procurri Corporation Limited, a company listed on the SGX, since June 2016. He was also previously a director of OWW Investments III Ltd., a position he resigned from in February 2017. Mr Ng served as General Manager of Investments in Hong Leong Assurance Bhd, and was based in Malaysia for three years. For nine years to 1996, he served as Head of Treasury, Investment and Corporate divisions at various stages of his career with Great Eastern Life Assurance Co Ltd. Prior to that, Mr Ng was Senior Manager of an international public accounting firm and had worked for several years in their Australian and Singapore offices. From 2009 to 2010, he also served as a member on the ACRA Investment Committee. Mr Ng graduated from the National University of Singapore with a Bachelor of Accountancy degree (with Honours) in 1977. He is also a Chartered Financial Analyst charterholder. Mr Ng completed the Advanced Management Program at Harvard Business School in 1993.

 

Mr Lim Wee Kian

Mr Lim is a Non-Executive Director of our Company and was appointed to the Board on 28 April 2004. He was reappointed to our Board on 10 April 2015.
Mr Lim is a Managing Director in the Foreign Exchange desk, Treasury and Markets at DBS Bank and has been with the bank since August 2004. Prior to joining DBS Bank, he was with various investment banks and was a member of the teams engaged in the trading of foreign exchange and interest rate products. Mr Lim graduated with a Bachelor of Business from Nanyang Technological University in 1992.

 

Mr Low Huan Ping

Mr Low is a Non-Executive Director of our Company and was appointed to the Board on 30 June 2005. He was reappointed to our Board on 10 April 2015.
Mr Low is the Executive Vice-President, Technology (IT & Production) of SPH. He is also a director of M1 Limited, MediaCorp Press Ltd. and Shareinvestor.com Holdings Ltd. Mr Low started his career at the Ministry of Defence, where he subsequently headed various IT departments. He holds a Bachelor of Arts (Honours) and Master of Arts from Cambridge University, where he read Engineering and a Master of Science from the University of Singapore. Mr Low graduated from Harvard Business School’s Advanced Management Program.

 

Mr Kelvin Yip Hok Yin

Mr Yip is an Executive Director and was appointed to our Board on 1 January 2016.
Mr Yip is the COO of iFAST HK, a position he has held since April 2014. From April 2009 to March 2014, he was the General Manager of Platform Services HK. Prior to joining our Group, Mr Yip was an environmental engineer in a major construction group from 2001 to 2003. From 1999 to 2001, he conducted environmental audits in factories across Asia in a global apparel group. Mr Yip graduated with a Bachelor of Applied Science in Bio-Resource Engineering from the University of British Columbia, Canada in 1999. He also holds a Master of Science in Mechanical Engineering from the Hong Kong Polytechnic University in 2004 and a Master of Business Administration degree from the Chinese University of Hong Kong in 2006.