

#### **IFAST CORPORATION LTD.**

(Company Registration No. 200007899C) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

#### RETIREMENT OF DIRECTOR

The board of directors (the "Directors" or the "Board") of iFAST Corporation Ltd. (the "Company", and together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") wishes to announce the retirement of Mr Goh Bing Yuan as a Director of the Company, with effect from the conclusion of the Annual General Meeting held on 23 April 2021. Following retirement of Mr Goh Bing Yuan as a director, he ceased to be a member of the Board Risk Committee.

The retirement of Mr Goh Bing Yuan is part of a planned regular refreshment of the Board so that the Board can benefit from the expertise of directors of different background and experiences.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to record their heartfelt appreciation and thanks to Mr Goh Bing Yuan for his contribution. Information relating to the retirement of Mr Goh Bing Yuan as required under Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual are append hereto.

The composition of the Board of Directors and its Board Committees after the Annual General Meeting on 23 April 2021 are as follow:

## **Board of Directors**

Lim Chung Chun – Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer Yao Chih Matthias – Lead Independent Director
Lim Wee Kian – Non-Independent Non-Executive Director
Peter Ng Loh Ken – Independent Director
Kok Chee Wai – Independent Director
Janice Wu Sung Sung - Non-Independent Non-Executive Director
David Toh Yeng Peow – Independent Director
Mark Rudolph Duncan – Independent Director

## **Audit Committee**

Peter Ng Loh Ken - Chairman Yao Chih Matthias – Member Kok Chee Wai - Member Janice Wu Sung Sung – Member

### **Board Risk Committee**

Yao Chih Matthias - Chairman Peter Ng Loh Ken – Member Lim Chung Chun - Member David Toh Teng Peow – Member

### **Nominating Committee**

Kok Chee Wai – Chairman Lim Chung Chun – Member Peter Ng Loh Ken – Member

# **Remuneration Committee**

Yao Chih Matthias - Chairman Kok Chee Wai – Member David Toh Teng Peow – Member