

IFAST CORPORATION LTD.

(Company Registration No. 200007899C) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore)

APPOINTMENT OF A DIRECTOR AND RECONSTITUTION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

The board of directors (the "Directors" or the "Board") of iFAST Corporation Ltd. (the "Company", and together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") wishes to announce the following changes:

Appointment of a Director

Mr Wong Tim Niam Jean Paul appointed as Executive Director of the Company with effect from 1 May 2021. Details of Mr Wong Tim Niam Jean Paul as required under Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited is contained in separate announcements released today.

The composition of the Board of Directors with effect from 1 May 2021 is as follow:

Board of Directors

Lim Chung Chun – Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer Yao Chih Matthias – Lead Independent Director
Lim Wee Kian – Non-Independent Non-Executive Director
Janice Wu Sung Sung – Non-Independent Non-Executive Director
Ng Loh Ken Peter – Independent Director
Kok Chee Wai – Independent Director
David Toh Teng Peow – Independent Director
Mark Rudolph Duncan – Independent Director
Wong Tim Niam Jean Paul – Executive Director

2. Reconstitution of Board Committees

The following changes to the Board Committees of the Company with effect from 1 May 2021:

(I) Audit Committee

- Mr David Toh Teng Peow appointed as a member of the Audit Committee.
- Mr Kok Chee Wai ceased as a member of the Audit Committee.

(II) Board Risk Committee

- Mr Mark Rudolph Duncan and Mr Lim Wee Kian appointed as members of the Board Risk Committee.
- Mr David Toh Teng Peow ceased as a member of the Board Risk Committee.

(III) Nominating Committee

- Mr David Toh Teng Peow appointed as a member of the Nominating Committee.
- Mr Ng Loh Ken Peter ceased as a member of the Nominating Committee.



IFAST CORPORATION LTD.

(Company Registration No. 200007899C)

The composition of the Company's Board Committees effective from 1 May 2021 is as follow:

Audit Committee

Ng Loh Ken Peter – Chairman (Independent Director) Yao Chih Matthias – Member (Lead Independent Director) Janice Wu Sung Sung – Member (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director) David Toh Teng Peow – Member (Independent Director)

Board Risk Committee

Yao Chih Matthias – Chairman (Lead Independent Director)
Ng Loh Ken Peter – Member (Independent Director)
Lim Chung Chun – Member (Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)
Lim Wee Kian – Member (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)
Mark Rudolph Duncan – Member (Independent Director)

Nominating Committee

Kok Chee Wai– Chairman (Independent Director)
Lim Chung Chun – Member (Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)
David Toh Teng Peow – Member (Independent Director)

Remuneration Committee

Yao Chih Matthias – Chairman (Lead Independent Director) Kok Chee Wai – Member (Independent Director) David Toh Teng Peow – Member (Independent Director)

By Order of the Board Lim Chung Chun Chairman / Chief Executive Officer

1 May 2021